First blog ever !

Hey my name is Jason. This is my first blog and since it is let me just explain who I am and what you can expect to find on here.

As said before my name is Jason… im 25 as of the date on this post… I am currently a student or will be in 2 weeks at Devry College in NY(USA).  My main interest is Electronic Engineering. Im going for my Bachelors degree and hopefully ill get it in time heh…

You can expect to find a ton of things here related to electronics. My projects, thoughts and free code that i have created.

I would love it if some of you great people out there comment and ask questions. I love helping when ever i can.

So enjoy your visit(s) and be sure to comment your butt off !!

About atomsoft

Starting a small company. Trying to build it from ground up. Only 2 employees so far. Nothing serious yet but soon!

2 responses to “First blog ever !”

  1. Munoor says :

    Hi Jason,

    I followed you here from Electro-tech Online. I have bookmarked your blog and will drop in often. Keep up the good work.

    M!

Leave a Reply

