MRF24J40MA

Hey everyone just got my hands on 2 of these MRF24J40MA RF Transceiver modules. Which seem to be great little devices for $10 each… I plan to use MiWi as a first test since it was made for it.. I know im going to run in to trouble since i have no experience with any network protocols like this and Zigbee.

Here are some images stock and my actual boards. They came as flat boards, i put in some work to make them dip and i think it is worth it heh… For real world use i recommend just straight solder to a PCB…

More Information: [ LINK ]

About atomsoft

Starting a small company. Trying to build it from ground up. Only 2 employees so far. Nothing serious yet but soon!

One response to “MRF24J40MA”

  1. Momo L'ingénu says :

    Hello,

    I need help with this chip.

    I wanna use this MRF24J40MA in my project in ARES, do you have any idea how to do ???

    I mean what package should I affect to the MRF24J40MA in ISIS after drawing it ???

    Sorry for bad english and thanks in advance for your reply!!!

Leave a Reply

