BMP Code

Hello all, I have been having horrible trouble getting my code to display a BMP that has a width not dividable by 4. So i will be rewriting my entire code.

I can draw the BMP correctly UPSIDE DOWN but not the correct way. This is driving me crazy.

UPDATE

Ok I got it working finally. Now you can open a BMP of any size (with respect to your LCD) and can draw it.

Enjoy!

[CODE HERE]

BMP CODE

About atomsoft

Starting a small company. Trying to build it from ground up. Only 2 employees so far. Nothing serious yet but soon!

2 responses to “BMP Code”

  1. jeni says :

    Hi there,

    I saw your comments in PIC SD BMP Reader II. On the final comment you had mentioned that you had overcome the problem. As I am trying out it can you please send me those codes please? (jeni4vijay@yahoo.com)

    By he way your blogs are awesome. Keep it up.

    Looking frward to your reply through e-mail

    Thank you

Leave a Reply

