OMG My Keyboard is filthy!!

I usually work in low light but just fixed my new light and noticed my keyboard looked like hell!

I cleaned it up and it works so smoothly now. Like new!! I just wanted to share this before and after picture…

I cleaned it with Alcohol, while i did burn my fingertips.. because i have a cut on it… i did also kill all the germs i hope heh…

About atomsoft

Starting a small company. Trying to build it from ground up. Only 2 employees so far. Nothing serious yet but soon!

2 responses to “OMG My Keyboard is filthy!!”

  1. futz says :

    [quote]i did also kill all the germs i hope heh…[/quote]
    Not likely. Experts say the average keyboard is way dirtier than the average toilet seat.

    • atomsoft says :

      im sure they also assume other people share 1 keyboard. Thats not the case for me heh

      NO ONE TOUCHES MY PC! lol 😀

      But i dont clean my hand all day so im sure its still dirty heh

Leave a Reply

