New Toner!!

Yay my toner came in today. Im so happy. I get to make better PCBs now heh. Ill start by redoing the BlueTooth PCB then by making a dual 3.3v & 5v supply powered from USB…

About atomsoft

Starting a small company. Trying to build it from ground up. Only 2 employees so far. Nothing serious yet but soon!

4 responses to “New Toner!!”

  1. pasanlaksiri says :

    Finally, He he heeee.

  2. futz says :

    Hey Jason. Have you looked at DorkbotPDX’s PCB service? Pretty reasonable cost. I’m gearing up to make some of my own PCBs (have to find all the lost and buried stuff), but DorkbotPDX is looking very good for anything that I’d like to make more permanent and “professional”.

    http://dorkbotpdx.org/wiki/pcb_order

  3. futz says :

    I wanted to try out the Dorkbotpdx service, so I quickly finished up an old board design and ordered three boards. They’re for 2-wire LCD and I added a DS3234 RTC w/battery under the display. If they turn out good I’ll send ya one – still owe you one for the displays you sent me. 😀

Leave a Reply

