Order Received

I have to say this… i HATE FEDEX… i had to go pickup my package at local office because they are to lazy to bring it up in a elevator. If not i had to wait till Monday… Why pay for express service if you dont get it?

Anyway. I finally got both my orders today. I ordered from Parallax (UPS) and Pololu…

Here are some pictures…. I can finally work with ease using some crimpers and can secure my room with a Card Reader and some cards. Also i can play with Propeller now!!! Cant wait to start…

About atomsoft

Starting a small company. Trying to build it from ground up. Only 2 employees so far. Nothing serious yet but soon!

2 responses to “Order Received”

  1. pasanlaksiri says :

    Wow cool items. Those jumper wires looks good quality

  2. atomsoft says :

    Thanks… Those jumpers are the square ones. I hate the round ones. They are harder to line up, or plug in more than 1 in a row 😦

Leave a Reply

