TV (im bored)

Ok im a huge Syfy. My all time favorite show is Stargate. I love all of them… from SG1 to Universe.

When I watched it back then they used to give commercials for Battle Star Galactica and i used hate it. But now that SG is over and done. I have had time to watch other things.

I started by watching Caprica which is supposed to be like the prequel to BSG… I love that show! Even though it was 1 season long. Now im on the second season of BSG and i love this show!

Why do TV Networks cancel the good shows? I wish both of these shows were still airing.

Anyway… im watching all of this on Netflix…

About atomsoft

Starting a small company. Trying to build it from ground up. Only 2 employees so far. Nothing serious yet but soon!

4 responses to “TV (im bored)”

  1. pasanlaksiri says :

    Haha, Jason looks like you are a Crazy TV Fan like me.

  2. blackrynius says :

    Haha, it took you this long to get into BSG? Its not a very re-watchable series, except for the mini movie Razor. I “acquired” all the shows I like and play them off my computer on my TV.

    • atomsoft says :

      Yeah, im late. But on the upside… i have a horrible memory which means i can re-watch a series like its almost new! So everything is re-watchable šŸ™‚

      I play it on one of my PC monitors… I have a 22 in LED tv as a monitor and the video is awesome.

      I plan on getting a Roku for the room… 55in LCD there šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

