New Printer

Ive been stuck with my HP1006 printer for a couple years now. While it treated me well, its no longer in working condition. So I guess its time to save up and buy a new Laser Printer. Yes, laser. I need it for the Toner Transfer (making PCBs).

I have this one in mind: ML-2955dw

Its a pretty laser printer by Samsung. Main features 1200 dpi, Wireless 802.11 b/g/n and its small 🙂

p

About atomsoft

Starting a small company. Trying to build it from ground up. Only 2 employees so far. Nothing serious yet but soon!

2 responses to “New Printer”

  1. pasanlaksiri says :

    Buy it. What ever it is its WiFi. And I personally like Samsung. 🙂

Leave a Reply

