RadioShack

So Im going back to work for RadioShack.  I decided I have enough time to work part time. I hopefully will be able to bring much needed technical support and knowledge to my local shack and community. Ill be working as a Tech and stock when there isnt a need. I wont be a cellphone seller 🙂 but I will surely try and help everyone even if its cellular related.

Besides being able to help people ill be making some extra cash to further my development of projects and even have better stock on my tindie store.

I hope ill get to meet some tech wise people and create some. I start this Saturday Nov 1 @ 6pm. If anyone is in NYC and wants to make a visit. The store is at:

58 Graham Ave.
Brooklyn NY 11206

Ask for Jason for all you tech needs 🙂

About atomsoft

Starting a small company. Trying to build it from ground up. Only 2 employees so far. Nothing serious yet but soon!

2 responses to “RadioShack”

  1. @chasxmd says :

    good luck! hope you get a sweet deal on protoboard!

Leave a Reply

