Saleae Rocks!

Thank You to the great people at Saleae for sending me a replacement logic. I forgot how a new logic looks πŸ™‚ as you can tell mines has been through war.

It works after repairs but I havent had anything to test against but with this new logic I can tell if repairs are good.

Thanks again for being an awesome company! And also for having the best support ever. Best wishes and I hope you guys grow even more. Enjoy the holidays!

image

image

image

image

About atomsoft

Starting a small company. Trying to build it from ground up. Only 2 employees so far. Nothing serious yet but soon!

2 responses to “Saleae Rocks!”

  1. @chasxmd says :

    Fancy! I just bought my third .. A Logic Pro 8. I had the same one you have then the Logic 8, but I’m going to be using the Logic 8 at work so time for an upgrade πŸ˜€

  2. atomsoft says :

    I saw, awesome… im thinking of getting the most basic with analog (LOGIC 4) Might get me it as a christmas gift to myself πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

